Wheeler Opera Home proclaims ‘Sundown Periods’ occasion collection – Aspen Occasions

0
41

The Wheeler Opera Home has introduced the lineup for its third annual Sundown Periods summer time collection. Performances will function music, spoken phrase, comedy and extra. The occasions might be offered in The Vault — previously the Wheeler Bar Foyer stage. All occasions are free to the general public. The bar opens at 7 p.m. and all performances start at eight p.m.

There might be a restricted variety of reserved tables accessible for buy. Tables of 4 might be reserved upfront beginning on Tuesday, June four, and embody a bottle of wine from the bar and a meals platter from Aspen Public Home.

“It’s exhausting to consider that is already the third 12 months of our Sundown Periods collection,” Wheeler govt director Gena Buhler mentioned within the announcement. “We’re so excited to have this free collection again on the Wheeler, because of the assist from the Actual Property Switch Tax (RETT). From poetry to stand-up comedy, singer songwriters to household programming, the Sundown Periods collection has one thing for everybody in Aspen!”

The total lineup:

Comic Ismo Leikola: Tuesday, June 18 and Wednesday, June 19

Jan Garrett & JD Martin: Wednesday, July three

Hint Bundy: Wednesday, July 17

“Cuentos: Tales from the Latino World” by David Gonzalez: Thursday, July 18

Writ Giant: An Night of Storytellers: Sunday, July 21

Comic Zainab Johnson: Wednesday, July 24 and Thursday, July 25

An Night of Poetry: Sunday, July 28

Locals Comedy Open Mic hosted by Rebecca Robinson: Wednesday, July 31

Brendan James: Thursday, August 1

Comic Chris Garcia: Thursday, August eight

Colorado Music Showcase: Monday, August 12

asubhan
wordpress autoblog
amazon autoblog
affiliate autoblog
wordpress web site
web site improvement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here